Personal del SSUT

ADMINISTRACIÓN

Ruiz Arnold Gonzalo Ramón
Gerente General
Sempértegui Goméz Domingo Steve
Asesor Legal
Tejerina Mendoza Freddy
Auditor Interno
ftejerina@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1019
   
Guzmán Jáuregui Fátima Herminia
Contadora
ftejerina@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1401
Miranda Carrizo Marcelino Carlos
Activos – Almacenes
cmiranda@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1403
Bejarano Pedriel Herminia Melfy
Enc. Presupuesto
mbejarano@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1406
Marlene Jurado
Enc. de Personal
mjurado@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1408

SALUD

Plaza  Zamorano Juan Antonio
Jefe Medico
jplaza@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1501
Mendez Hoyos Blanca
Enc. Farmacia
bmendez@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1301
Varca Cabezas José
Enc. Estadistica – Planificación
jvarca@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1401
   
Franz Eduardo Tolaba
Enc. Afiliaciones
ftolaba@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1103
Castrillo Ávila Hernán Alejandro
Cirujano General
hcastrillo@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1203
Cervantes Zambrana Rita
Médico Internista
rcervantes@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1207
   
Zurita Montaño Nedda Rocio
Medica Pediatra
nzurita@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1209
Gutierrez Flores Sergio
Ginecologo Obstetra
sgutierrez@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1204
Bass Werner Montecinos Franco
Medico Pediatra
fbasswerner@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1209
   
Mancilla Saúl
Medico General
smancilla@ssutarija.org.bo
Ineterno: 1208
Tórrez Torrez Nilda
Medica General
ntorrez@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1208
Palacios López Alejandro  Dinno
Medico General – Emergencias
apalacios@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1208
   
Palma Vedia Iber
Medico General – Emergencias
ipalma@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1208
Julio Mendoza Raky Foad
Odontologo
rjulio@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1206
Aguilar Tapia Luis
Enc. Laboratorio
laguilar@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno
   
Encinas Yave Elizabeth Dinora
Enc. Enfermeria
eencinas@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1201
Luis Alberto Mamani Santos
Nutricionista – Dietista
nutricion@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1205
Pérez Burgoa Jacqueline
Trabajadora Social
jperez@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1303
   
Fernández Mamani Danny
Bioquimico de Base
dfernandez@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1302
Vargas Aparicio Ana Maria
Tecnico Contable
avargas@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1402
Ricardo Maraz
Mensajero
rmaraz@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno:
   
Pérez Flores Liz Mariela
Bioquimica de Base
lperez@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1302
Martínez  Ordoñez Claudia
Farmaceutica de Base
cmartinez@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1301
Cazón Daza Maritza Angélica
Enfermera de Base
cmartinez@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1201
   
Gudiño Mendoza Yaneth Fátima
Enfermera de Base
mmendoza@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1201
Chumacero Torrico Juana
Tecnico Administrativo
jchumacero@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1102
Rocha Dolz Katherine
Secretaria
krocha@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1101
   
Palma Vedia Iber
Medico Laboral
ipalma@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno:
Oporto Ponce Patricia
Medica General – Emergencias
poporto@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1202
Ticona Encinas Alba Patricia
Medica Internista
eencinas@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1207
   

SEGURO SOCIAL UNIVERSITARIO ESTUDIANTIL

Reynolds Molina Jean Cristian
Cirujano General
jreynolds@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno:
Bass Werner Torrico Gloria Salomé
Medica General
gbasswerner@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1250
Navarro Ortiz Rita del Carmen
Ginecologa Obstetra
rnavarro@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1204
   
Orellana Pereira Gabriela
Enfermera de Base
gorellana@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1201
Tolaba Salgado Franz
Enc. VV. de DD.
ftolaba@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1103
Romero Llanos Fabian
Odontólogo
fromero@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1206
   
Corrales Mendez Kattia
Odontólogo
kcorrales@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1206
Rodríguez Sergio Enrique
Mensajero
srodriguez@ssutarija.org.bo
interno:
Sossa Morales Malitzin
Farmaceutica de Base
msossa@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1301
   
Ticona Encinas Alba Patricia
Medica Internista
talba@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1207
Yurquina Condori Orlando Gabriel
Medico General – Emergencias
oyurquina@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1251
Sigler Castrillo Cecilia Ines
Medica General – Emergencias
csigler@ssutarija.org.bo
Interno: 1251